Important Dates and Deadlines

This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.

Upcoming

Fall 2021 - Last day to apply for a Bachelor's degree fall 2021

Fri, November 5

Fall 2021 - Fall online registration ends at midnight

Sun, November 7

Fall 2021 - Last day for late course withdrawal

Sun, November 7

Winter 2022 - Phase I - registration for continuing students (Register for up to 18 credits max)

Tue, November 9 to Tue, November 23

Fall 2021 - Veterans Day

Thu, November 11

Fall 2021 - Thanksgiving Break (Wed, Nov 24 —University open, no classes)

Wed, November 24 to Sun, November 28

Winter 2022 - Phase II - registration for continuing students (Register for up to 20 credits max) 8:30am

Mon, November 29 to Mon, January 3

Fall 2021 - Last day to withdraw from WWU – for fall quarter only

Mon, November 29

Spring 2022 - Last day to apply for a Bachelor's degree (before late fee applies)

Fri, December 3

Fall 2021 - Final Exams

Mon, December 6 to Fri, December 10