Spring 2022 Registration Schedule

Phase I registration for continuing students begins on Tuesday, Feb 22 for up to 18 credits max. New Transfer students are strongly encouraged to attend Spring Advising & Registration. New first-year students and Running Start students are required to attend Spring Advising & Registration in order to register for spring classes. Spring A&R is intended for students admitted spring quarter.

Spring 2022 registration dates and times, based on earned credits
  Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Mon Feb 28 Tues Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Mon Mar 7
8:00   155-156 133-134 107 88-89 60 44 25 15 G-I 12
8:30   153-154 131-132 106 86-87 59 43 24 A-M 15 J-L 11
9:00   151-152 129-130 105 84-85 58 42 24 N-Z 15 M-O 10
9:30   150 127-128 104 82-83 57 41 23 A-M 15 P-R 9
10:00   149 125-126 103 80-81 56 39-40 23 N-Z 15 S-U 6-8
10:30   148 123-124 102 78-79 55 38 22 15 V-Z 0-5
11:00 Mstrs/ P-Bacs 147 121-122 101 76-77 54 37 21 14 A-C  
11:30 Undrgrd 200+ 146 119-120 100 74-75 53 35-36 20 14 D-F  
12:00 190-199 145 118 99 72-73 52 34 19 A-M 14 G-I  
12:30 182-189 144 117 98 70-71 51 33 19 N-Z 14 J-L  
1:00 176-181 143 115-116 97 68-69 50 32 18 14 M-O  
1:30 172-175 142 114 96 66-67 49 31 17 14 P-R  
2:00 168-171 141 112-113 95 65 48 30 16 A-H 14 S-U  
2:30 165-167 140 111 94 64 47 29 16 I-P 14 V-Z  
3:00 163-164 139 110 93 63 46 28 16 Q-Z 13 A-F  
3:30 161-162 138 109 92 62 45 27 15 A-C 13 G-L  
4:00 157-160 135-137 108 90-91 61   26 15 D-F 13 M-Z